Menu

Hellish 2050

Links

Koran at a glance  http://www.koran-at-a-glance.com/

 

Koran (parallel translations)  http://corpus.quran.com/translation.jsp?chapter=9&verse=5

 

Mohammed's Koran: Why Muslims Kill For Islam  http://www.pmclauth.com/muhammads-quran/summary-muhammads-quran

Within hours of Tommy Robinson being banned from Facebook, Amazon banned all sales of "Mohammed's Koran: Why Muslims Kill For Islam".  Days later Ebay banned people from selling used copies of this book. Amazon staff admitted that the ban came from "above Amazon", which indicates the British government are behind the ban.

 

Easy Meat: The Grooming Gang Book  http://www.pmclauth.com/the-book

 

Islam & Christianity: essential debate for the 21st century    http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/GentleKnight

 

Robert Spencer - Jihad Watch  https://www.jihadwatch.org/

 

Douglas Murray  https://douglasmurray.net/

 

Anne Marie Waters - For Britain Movement  https://www.forbritain.uk/

 

Tommy Robinson  https://www.tr.news/

 

Geert Wilders  https://www.geertwilders.nl/

 

Gates of Vienna  https://gatesofvienna.net/

The Religion of Peace  https://www.thereligionofpeace.com/

 

Gatestone Institute  https://www.gatestoneinstitute.org/

 

Dr Bill Warner - Political Islam  https://www.politicalislam.com/author/

 

 

Please suggest useful links.